National Leadership Board (NLB)

Nomination Form:  NLB Candidates

BPAMA advances its mission through the work of a National Leadership Board (NLB) and Working Committees (WC).  The NLB was created with a collaborative, strategically focused mission of positioning the BP brand as the brand of choice for Marketers and Consumers with brand growth that is profitable and sustainable, a pivotal platform in the midst of an ever-evolving industry.  

8 Marketers are elected to the NLB every other year, with 6 Marketers appointed on the off years.  NLB Nominations can be made by submitting a nomination form for the election years.  New representatives will be elected during the 4th quarter of even calendar years (2018, 2020, etc.)  The past-Chair will also stay on for one additional year when their term as Chair ends.  A nomination form can be downloaded at the following link:  NLB Candidates

2024 National Leadership Board (NLB)

Chairman - Andrew Woodard
Elliott Oil Company
Ottumwa, IA

Sherry Bevers
US Oil
Appleton, WI

Mario Spina
Parent Petroleum

St Charles, IL

Jason Wittekind
Triumph Energy
Harrison, OH

Ravi Gill
Creative Management Inc.

Matawn, NJ

John Carter
May & Carter Oil
Jackson, GA

Adam Stephenson
Cary Oil/Breeze Thru
Cary, NC

Tim Corrigan
Corrigan Oil Co

Brighton, MI
Vice Chair – John Clark
Sampson Bladen Company
Clinton, NC

Greg Hough
Hough Petroleum

Ewing, NJ

Summit Shah
Southeast Petro Distributors

Cocoa, FL

Andy McIlvaine
Coen Oil
Washington, PA

Randy Meffert
Meffert Oil

Waunakee, WI

Don Good
Good Oil

Winamac, IN

Michelle Hoerstkamp
Fas-Trip Transport, Inc.

Washington, MO

BPAMA Representatives

Jack Allard
Executive Director

Mt. Juliet, TN

BP Representatives

Greg Franks
Vice President, Marketing & Sales

Chicago, IL

Chris Elliott
Director of Midwest Region & Business Relations
Mobility and Convenience

Chicago, IL
Kevin Kapala
Vice President Mobility

Chicago, IL

Mukta Tandon
Vice President Marketing

Chicago, IL

2023 NLB Representatives

North Atlantic RegionSoutheast RegionCentral RegionMidwest Region
NLB MemberCompanyNLB MemberCompanyNLB MemberCompanyNLB MemberCompany
Ravi Gill    Creative Mgmt. IncJohn Clark - Vice ChairSampson-BladenTim Corrigan    Corrigan OilAndrew Woodard - ChairElliott Oil Co.
Greg HoughHough PetroleumJohn Carter    May & CarterAndy McIlvaineCoens MarketMichelle HoerstkampFas-Trip Transport
  Summit ShahSoutheast PetroJason WittekindTriumph EnergyMario Spina    Parent Petroleum
  Adam StephensonCary Oil - Breeze Thru  Randy MeffertMeffert Oil
      Sherry BeversUS Oil
      Don GoodGood Oil
Regions Represented
Connecticut Alabama Kentucky Illinois 
Maryland Florida Michigan Indiana 
Massachusetts Georgia Ohio Iowa 
New Hampshire N Carolina Pennsylvania Kansas 
New Jersey S Carolina Tennessee Minnesota 
New York   West Virginia Missouri 
Virginia     Nebraska 
      South Dakota